Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 27, 2024, 09:29:31 pm

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: Anyone watch Adventure Time?  (Read 7097 times)

fluffy

• Paid
  • free hugs
Anyone watch Adventure Time?
Of course, everyone here does.

Anyone else see the David OReilly episode, "A Glitch is a Glitch?"

Was anyone else expecting Cartoon Network to NOT let him do his usual brilliant WTF-ful insanity?

Holy SHIT, that episode was beautiful and disturbing and brilliant.

Delcat

• Paid
Anyone watch Adventure Time? #1
I'm just getting into it now that it's on Netflix and I can devote my full attention to it.  Embarrassing, I know.  But glorious.

icarus

• orko in training
  • Paid
  • a very special episode
Anyone watch Adventure Time? #2
glitch is a glitch was leaked sometime last week, so if you don't have CN it shouldn't be hard to find it

but yeah that ep was pretty spectacular. i haven't really been sold on this last season (i'm hoping it was just one of the writers who is now gone) but glitch was A+ splendid stuff.

i especially loved that the 'scene glitching' looked you know. like actual glitched video files. i have a soft spot for found footage horror movies and those always include really terrible fake looking 'glitches' so it was just really refreshing to see someone do it correctly. i dunno the whole ep was just genuinely fun.

Geremy Tibbles

• Liquor Dragon
  • Paid
  • DIS GENERATION
Anyone watch Adventure Time? #3
I saw an episode in passing, seemed alright.

Recently I heard Henry Rollins talk about it, and that was weird.

Isfahan

• Ask me about AKs.
  • Ridiculist
  • Trouble with customers? Isfahano cares.
Anyone watch Adventure Time? #4
That does seem an odd topic for Henry Rollins. In what context did he mention it?

fluffy

• Paid
  • free hugs