Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 19, 2024, 02:40:13 am

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: What is the most infuriating episode to you?  (Read 17618 times)

dractivisionary

• Paid
A split off thread of the "The Grossest Episode?" topic but what episode makes you the most angery.

For me it is 210: Tales in ReTale (I can't even get through the episode). I currently work in retail and have never had anything like this happen at all. Like where do these people work?!

Cleretic

• Russian Roulette Silver Medalist
  • Paid
Tropers. Both episodes, but them trying to write stories is probably the most enraging.
Bodark

Nifty Nif

• Big Dumb Slimy Monster
  • Paid
  • powerful and can be dangreous
Kickstarter, GoFundMe, Patreon, et al.  The curators and ridiculists do a great job of leaving out people who actually deserve to receive money in any capacity, so the episodes make me want to scream.  I don't think I could contribute to a crowdfunding campaign at this point unless I knew the people running it (except for the $8 I threw at some caffeinated toothpaste.  It was $8, it barely counts).
One Of The Crappy Pokemon That Nobody Likes Sherman Tank CapitalN

Yavuz

• Fave: Heavily Excessive Prekumquatxop
  • Paid
  • whats up you cem loving fuck
A split off thread of the "The Grossest Episode?" topic but what episode makes you the most angery.

For me it is 210: Tales in ReTale (I can't even get through the episode). I currently work in retail and have never had anything like this happen at all. Like where do these people work?!
dractivisionary, May 24, 2016, 09:41:46 pm

I've never worked in retail, but that episode was so hard to listen to. I don't think I've ever heard such an enormous pile of bullshit. And the obvious, flagrant bullshit just made me mad.

Cyberventurer

• Smoke-Free