Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 10:23:57 am

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: 316: My Thread Is Bigger Than Your Thread  (Read 10315 times)

Lemon

• Whatever happened to Freedom of Speech?
  • Administrator
  • ...IT'S NOW THE MASH!
316: My Thread Is Bigger Than Your Thread
GirlKisser420 Shell Game Dr. Buttplug Maslow’s Tweeds

GirlKisser420

• Its time for limpboys to have their day in the sun
  • Paid
  • Just a Baby Drinkin Coffee
316: My Thread Is Bigger Than Your Thread #1
My favourite thing online is people who look at the concept of fiction and throw their hands in the air.
Wrought

Seth "Slimy" Rollins

• I Waterboard Clowns For A Living And I Fucked Up Real Bad
  • Paid
  • ratfucking ourselves into oblivion
316: My Thread Is Bigger Than Your Thread #2
hate to be that guy, but Subspace Emissary: World's Conquest is actually no longer the world's longest written work. in July 2016 it was surpassed by Ambience: A Fleet Symphony, which is a post apocalyptic harem story based around kantai collection, which are anthropopic versions of famous military ships with huge boobs. it is 5.5 times longer than the king james bible.
Wrought Mr. Hunky Academia chai tea latte KingKalamari adrenochrome dome Frank West Agent (gobble, gobble) Coop A Meat Captain Nobeard

chai tea latte

• TheftBot is, simply put, a fully sentient robot for stealing automatic teller machines
  • Paid
  • (ATMs) from nearby convenience stores.
316: My Thread Is Bigger Than Your Thread #3