Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 28, 2024, 02:56:47 pm

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: Episode 105: The Only Thing I Know Is That I Am An Expert In Everything  (Read 14555 times)

Lemon

• Whatever happened to Freedom of Speech?
  • Administrator
  • ...IT'S NOW THE MASH!
From the very beginning, the Internet was created as a method of transferring useful, verifiable, and well sourced information from one place to another. Then some other guys showed up and said "Free information? There's no money in that!", and thus our lives were forever changed by the ASP.NET framework. But when it comes to monetizing expertise, no website charges as much while supplying as little as LivePerson.com: A multi-million dollar website where morons sell information they don't have to suckers who don't know they don't have it. This week, The F Plus is reading strategy guides to this year's Christmas Games.

RedMinjo

• Paid
  • Which of these houses is the most blue?
That prosperity theology crap is infuriating.  Literally taking the opposite of Christ's teachings and making excuses to hate the poor.
This blog has a good read: http://bradhicks.livejournal.com/118585.html

Emperor Jack Chick

• he/him
  • Ridiculist
  • Metal tyrant from hell
A very large percentage of those who did so will find themselves burning in Hell for all eternity, and completely baffled as to why. Why? Because they were lied to.
LiveJournalGuy

lol theology makes no sense

Isfahan

• Ask me about AKs.
  • Ridiculist
  • Trouble with customers? Isfahano cares.
If circumstances under the Judeo-Christian system can be such that people can end up in Hell and legitimately have no clue why, then God really didn't think through His business model very well.
Alpha Starsquatch Lemon chai tea latte count_actuala Clockderp Navigator