Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
March 18, 2024, 11:59:39 pm

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: 313: The Suicide Banquet  (Read 14642 times)

A Meat

• Artificial Man Pop Seasoning
  • Paid
  • filled with delicious dude meat
313: The Suicide Banquet #15
fun fact: spirulina is actually made out of a kind of cyanobacteria, not an algae, but it isn't made out of the cyanobacteria called spirulina, due to a naming fuckup from a hundred years ago that wasn't fixed until after they started selling it

Seth "Slimy" Rollins

• I Waterboard Clowns For A Living And I Fucked Up Real Bad
  • Paid
  • ratfucking ourselves into oblivion
313: The Suicide Banquet #16
holy shit the short cuts on frank west's segment were such a good detail. it worked so well, was hard to keep my compusure at work when i noticed what was happening
chai tea latte Lemon Wrought Dr. Buttplug

Neal

313: The Suicide Banquet #17
holy shit the short cuts on frank west's segment were such a good detail. it worked so well, was hard to keep my compusure at work when i noticed what was happening
Seth "Slimy" Rollins, November 07, 2019, 11:53:39 am

Fun fact: in the Podcast Addict app, there's a setting that will play every podcast like that.

Ugly In The Morning

• Paid
313: The Suicide Banquet #18
Seth "Slimy" Rollins, November 07, 2019, 11:53:39 am

Fun fact: in the Podcast Addict app, there's a setting that will play every podcast like that.
Neal, November 07, 2019, 12:45:10 pm

Is that for the people that listen to Jordan Peterson at double speed or is there an audience for that feature that isn't F Plus bait?

chai tea latte

• TheftBot is, simply put, a fully sentient robot for stealing automatic teller machines
  • Paid
  • (ATMs) from nearby convenience stores.
313: The Suicide Banquet #19