Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.
April 24, 2024, 05:35:57 pm

ballp.it is the community forum for The F Plus.

You're only seeing part of the forum conversation. To see more, register for an account. This will give you read-only access to nearly all the forums.

Topic: Tell me where to go, internet  (Read 8639 times)

Sun Smasher

• The one who consumes too much Whiskey
  • Paid
  • **** the sun
Tell me where to go, internet
Citizens of Ballpit, I'm on a trip. A very, very long trip. I have no intention on returning to my homeland of America anytime soon, and I want your advise on the coolest places to go.

A little backstory first. Basically I am a freelancer, and I decided to take my show on the road in the most literal sense. When I'm not working, I'm biking, and I'm biking my way through Europe. I started in Barcelona, Spain, and right now I'm in Doolin, Ireland. I've been through Andorra, France, and England, and my plan is to continue on through to Scotland, Amsterdam, Belgium, Denmark, Norway, Germany, Switzerland, Itay, and Greece.

Right now, beyond the general countries, I really have no actual plans of what I'm doing and where I'm going in these countries apart from vague ideas like "the Monty Python castle", "go to a Viking museum", or "get to Munich in time for Oktoberfest", so I'm turning to you fine people for suggestions. So as the title says, tell me where to go! Since this isn't a trip I'll be able to repeat, I want to make the most of it. Thanks!

Oh, and if you're interested in following along at all I do have a trip journal: http://likegypsies.weebly.com/

A Meat

• Artificial Man Pop Seasoning
  • Paid
  • filled with delicious dude meat
Tell me where to go, internet #1
What kinds of things do you like going to?  It's kind of difficult to recommend things when you don't have a general idea of what sorts of attractions you're looking for, and how time-consuming you can have them be.

Sun Smasher

• Paid
  • **** the sun